Festival Musica Vusale, Lanzarote, Canary Islands (1989-1996): set design, stage visuals, lighting and light sculptures for annual concert series held in the Jameo del Agua (an underground auditorium within unique volcanic tunnel & caverns) and various other natural settings on the island),  featuring Aquarello, Michael Brook, Harold Budd, David Darling, Stuart Dempster, Brian Eno, Roger Eno, Djivan Gasparyan, Jan Gabarek, The Hilliard Ensemble, Laraaji, Daniel Lentz, Ingram Marshall, Wim Mertens, Stephan Micus, Astor Piazzolla, Steve Roach, Hans Joachim Roedelius. Terry Riley. John Surman, Andreas Vollenweider, and others.